ASA & SHF win achievement of the year award

We are proud to announce that the Achievement of the Year Award at the Associations Forum National Conference in Canberra this week was awarded jointly to the Australasian Sleep Association and Sleep Health Foundation for successfully advocating for the Federal Government to call a Parliamentary Inquiry into Sleep Health Awareness. This is a highly competitive and prestigious award which was accepted on behalf of the two organisations by Stephanie Blower and Helen Burdette.

Read more

Dorothy Bruck (Chair SHF) and Peter Eastwood (President ASA)